After reading my blog, Kate from Warwick Music got in touch with my Mum and offered me the opportunity to review the pTrumpet! This was such a brilliant surprise as I only published my blog just under a month ago.

Two days later, a blue pTrumpet (which I am allowed to keep, free of charge!) was delivered to our house. I plan to review it over the next little while and hope to write about it from different perspectives or when played in different groups/styles.

ptrumpet playing

3 thoughts on “

  1. Hi dizzytrumpeter.

    How exciting to hear about the pTrumpet. What a lovely surprise and a good experience in writing a review on it.

    Have fun.

    Lots of love Grannie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

