I’m back at school now after the Easter break. Although I haven’t attended any workshops this holiday, I have enjoyed trying out some of the tunes in my new ABRSM book ‘The AB real book’. Those of you who follow me on Instagram Instagram will have seen some of these pictures but for those who don’t, here I am. With my trumpet!

H with trumpet colour
Credit: Sandra Cullen.
20160405_104559
Credit: my Mum

Thank you to Sandra for the professional photos of my trumpet and me – I love them!

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

